Kontakt

Trädgårdsanläggare Hallblom AB

Libro Ringväg 36
752 28 UPPSALA

Växel: 018-13 99 50
E-post:info@hallbloms.com

Öppettider
månd-torsd 6.45 - 16.15
fred 6.45 - 13.15

Hitta hit

Malin

Malin Persson
VD, Arbetschef
070-342 22 40
malin@hallbloms.com

Henrik Ålenius
Projektledare,
anläggning

070-344 99 18
henrik@hallbloms.com

Lisa Kullander
Landskapsarkitekt MSA
Projektassistent
070-344 90 42
lisa.kullander@hallbloms.com

Johan Eek
Arbetsledare skötsel
070-516 24 91
johan@hallbloms.com

Lisa

Lisa Blomquist 
Ekonomiansvarig
018-13 99 50
lisa@hallbloms.com

Bengt

Bengt Törnblom
Projektledare, anläggning
070-344 99 56
bengt@hallbloms.com

Alex

Alexander Lindqvist
Landskapsarkitekt L MSA
Projektledare, skötsel
070-342 22 44
alexander@hallbloms.com

Lotta Hålldin
Ingenjör SBR,
Projektör

073-673 80 70
lotta@hallbloms.com

Ockie

Ockie Skaaret
Marknad, information
0768-99 55 11
ockie@skaaret.com

Magnus Jansson
Projektledare, anläggning
070-344 99 53
magnus@hallbloms.com

Ankie

Ankie Gustafsson
Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
Besiktningsman, utemiljö
070-342 22 57
ankie@hallbloms.com

Oscar Åström
Kalkylator

076-723 28 68
oscar@hallbloms.com

Therese

Therese Eriksson
Ekonomi, assistent
018-13 99 50
therese@hallbloms.com