Kontakt

Vill du komma i kontakt med oss?

Trädgårdsanläggare Hallblom AB

Libro Ringväg 36
752 28 UPPSALA

Växel: 018-13 99 50
E-post:info@hallbloms.com

Öppettider
månd-torsd 6.45 - 16.15
fred 6.45 - 13.15

Hitta hit

Malin

Malin Persson
VD
070-342 22 40
malin@hallbloms.com

Henrik Ålenius
Platschef anläggning
070-344 99 18
henrik@hallbloms.com

Rebecka Kronstrand
Landskapsarkitekt
073-434 71 77
rebecka@hallbloms.com

Lisa

Lisa Blomquist 
Ekonomiansvarig
018-13 99 50
lisa@hallbloms.com

Anna Hansen
Arbetsledare skötsel
Föräldraledig
anna.hansen@hallbloms.com

Bengt

Bengt Törnblom
Arbetschef anläggning
070-344 99 56
bengt@hallbloms.com

Lennart Vedin
Arbetschef skötsel
070-622 42 06
lennart@hallbloms.com

Andreas Sahlqvist
Växtansvarig, trädgårdsingenjör
070-342 22 57
andreas@hallbloms.com

Therese

Therese Eriksson
Ekonomiassistent
018-13 99 50
therese@hallbloms.com

Magnus Jansson
Platschef anläggning
070-344 99 53
magnus@hallbloms.com

Annika Karlsson
Arbetsledare skötsel
070-344 90 42
annika@hallbloms.com

Sara Kemppi Björklund
Inköp, KMA
070-337 50 61
sara@hallbloms.com

Ockie

Ockie Skaaret
Marknad, information
076-899 55 11
ockie@skaaret.com